New articles today!

After a lackluster CircumNews day yesterday, I was pleased to discover 10 new articles on my CircumNews news page today! Here’s a screenshot, I haven’t yet read the articles so my balance won’t reflect that $20. So far, since I’ve been a member of CircumNews, I’ve enjoyed three out of four days of new articles. I also just realized how late I posted this update, so please know that the articles I’m talking about were live as of 11/14/13, not today 11/15/13. I’ll be updating tomorrow, closer to the normal time, to report my findings for 11/15/13. I’ll keep you guys posted! Again, if ANYONE has a confirmed PayPal or Payza deposit, and would like to help verify the legitimacy of this site, please comment! Thank you!

If you would like to try CircumNews today for FREE, here’s a link to get you started.

Image

Add Comment

